Skate Swag

” Man I got that swag.”

“May hat matches my bag.”

“You know I’m poppin’ tags”

“Cause man I got that sway.”

“I’m swaggin’, I’m surfin'”

” I’m swaggin’, I’m surfin'”

“I’m clean like dish detergent!”

[Ya, I took it there.]

Skate Swagg

BODY

Hair: Tameless Hair – Merdia [New][Mesh][Shown in Fades Roots]

Avatar: Dark Spot Designs

CLOTHING

Top: Sn@tch – Erica Tie Dyed Coverup [New][Mesh]

Shorts: Sn@tch – Liberty Denim Shorts [New][Mesh]

ACCESORIES

Headband: Zombie Suicide – Fruity Bears Headband [Rare 3][Mesh]

Backpack: Pixicat – MilkBag Nr. 1 [New][Mesh][@ Kustom 9]

Glasses: GEEK [it’s a packaging of another item]

Popsicle: Atypical – Red Popsicle

Skates: The Secret Store – Vintage Roller Skates – Neon Black 1

Leave a Reply

