Beachin’ Bun

Where I’m at its hot as hell, seriously. I thought where I was at before was hot which it gets pretty hot, but this place I’m at now takes the cake. With that indicating you can tell its Summer time and like all ladies -I- want to look good in a swim suit and once place I go to look for a new swim suit is Sn@tch. Sn@tch released these amazing one piece bathing suits. I’m not one for one pieces, but seeing it I was sold right off the back. Once I got my bathing suit it was time to strut my stuff out on the beach and enjoy!

Beachin Bun

 

BODY

Hair: Tameless Hair – Adiana [New][Shown in Fades][Mesh]

Avatar: Dark Spot Designs

 

CLOTHING

Swim suit: Sn@tch – Ava Swim suit [New][Shown in Love Sexy][Mesh]

 

ACCESSORIES

Bag: Aitui – Beach Bag  [New][Shown in Turtle Black][@ The Arcade June 2014]

Collar: Barely Legal – Spiked Choker [Shown in Goody Two Shoes]

Tattoo: Wicked Tattoos – Pride Tattoo [Free][@Market Place]

Glasses: Steffen Garcia – Lolita Sunglass [Shown in Pink]

Ankles: C.C. Kre-ation – Tsubasa [Shadow Pack]

Leave a Reply

