Random Cuteness

So I have been in a little funk lately, hopefully after this post that spark comes back! I am wearing a couple of new items from Sn@tch, C.C. Kre-ations, and Olive. Nothing really to type it was simple and playful I thought I looked really cute, but that is just me. I mean I look cute every day, but it was something different for me.

 

Random Kawaii

BODY

Hair: Olive – The Eilie Hair [Lil Carrot Reds][New][Mesh][@ The Arcade]

Avatar: Dark Spot Designs

 

CLOTHING

Outfit: Sn@tch – Iggy Bodysuit [New]

 

ACCESSORIES

Bow: Virtual Nirvana – Bone Daddy – Eye on You [@ Collab 88]

Blindfold: C.C. Kre-ations – The Night [New][Mesh][@Suicide Dollz][Shown in purple]

Collar: Barely Legal – Spiked Collar

Bracelets: Pure Poison – Pety Bracelets [Shown in Black & Silver]

Belly Chain: BabyDoll – Belly Chain [Shown in Single]

Ankelets: C.C. Kre-ations – Tsubasa Shadow Pack

Leave a Reply

