Black n White

So, every since I did a mentor meme thing a long time ago I instantly clicked with my now SLister, SL Sister. She is very good with photoshop and if I have a question or need help I usually go to her after I tutorial it. So after I harassed her on giving me a lesson on Green Screen because I have always been curious as to trying it. Heh, well lets just say it was a bit to remember because I am so goofy when it comes to such things so I have to practice, practice, practice. So we did a quick little photo together and plus I had to blog this gown that I had from awhile back and I wanted to show off more of the favorite accessories from World Goth Fair. Its my first green screen photo edit so please don’t criticize  to harshly.

 

BlknWhite1

 

BODY

Hair: Ploom – Kiera [New][Mesh][@ My Attic ]

Avatar: DSD – Rabbit Female – Black & Tan

 

CLOTHING

 

Gown: Sn@tch – Rose Louise Gown [New][Mesh][Shown in Black]

 

ACCESSORIES

 

Necklace 1: Bliensen + MaiTai – Mano Necklace [New][Mesh][@ World Goth Fair] [Shown in Silver]

Necklace2: The House of Rain – All Depths of Despair Necklace  [New][Mesh][@ World Goth Fair][Shown in Silver]

Bracelets: Bliensen + MaiTai – Mano [New][Mesh][@ World Goth Fair][Shown in Silver]

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer – Heart & Soul [New]

[Want to check out Gothya’s look then go here: http://orchidecay.wordpress.com/%5D

2 thoughts on “Black n White

Leave a Reply

