Hair Overload Vol 2.

Okay, so I have some new hairstyles from a new shop called Koy, Ploom, and Tameless Hair. I am going to go into a wee bit of detail as for Tameless Hair. This new pack she released has been retextured hence why it looks a bit different than her normal textures. All her textures has been redone so you have an Roots option. I admit that the new textures look a hell of a lot better and the hair style that I am wearing works really well with it. I hope in the future she retexture some of her hair that I like. Koy, is a new hair store by Ploom’s copartner that helps out her out. I had NO clue where the hair came from, but I remember seeing the name at The Attic once when I bought a hair pack that I had to have.  There’s nothing negative to say about the hair all the hair fits fine on my fursona, expect Ploom’s I have to wear my lop ears for the big Pony Tails but all the hairs fits. Koy and Ploom are rigged Mesh, Tameless Hair is non-rigged mesh.

 

HairOverLoad002

[Left to Right] Koy – Bri, Koy – Kyra, Ploom – Shawna [Dual Coloring] [@ The Liason Collaboration] and Tameless Hair – Rita

 

Outfit: Sn@tch – Drew Rock & Roll Set [New][Mesh]

Necklace: Nocturnal Couture – Bohemian Ossuary Necklace – Dark Pearls [New][Mesh][@ World Goth Fair]

One thought on “Hair Overload Vol 2.”

Leave a Reply

