Hair Overload

I didn’t realize how much new hair and past releases I had from when I moved. I am still going through my inventory looking to see what I missed and getting caught up! So bare with me, I also celebrated my birthday this weekend so I hardly blogged anything , but Fantasy Faire which  still need to blog a few more items, lol. So excuse me for bouncing all around with my posts!

I have new and past release hairs from Ploom, Tameless Hair, Mina, Milk, and Calico. So sit back and enjoy the hair overload!

HairOverload3Top Row- Left to Right

Hair: Ploom- Moyra [New][Mesh][Shown in Candy][@ We <3 Roleplay]

Hair: Ploom- Chance [Past Release][Mesh][Shown in Candy]

Hair: Ploom- Recycle [Past Release][Mesh][Shown in Candy]

Hair: Milk- Oriental Buns [New][Mesh][Shown in Pure Red][@ We <3 Roleplay]

Bottom Row- Left to Right

Hair: Tameless Hair- Jacinda [New][Mesh][Shown in Fades]

Hair: Tameless Hair- Belina [New][Mesh][Shown in Fades]

Hair: Tameless Hair- Kaylana [Past Release][Mesh][Shown in Fades]

Hair: Mina-Mientje [New][Mesh][Shown in Ombres 1.0][@ We <3 Roleplay]

Hair: Calico- Rym [New][Mesh][Shown in Fades 1; Fire][@ We <3 Roleplay]

Outfit:

Eyes: Insufferable Dastard- Jelly eyes [New][Shown in Sage & Sky]

Skin: The Plastik

Makeup: Glamorize- Black Hearted Makeup

Piercing: Cute Poison- Legion Piercing

Chest Piercing 1: Cute Poison- Reticent Piercing

Chest Piercing 2: HoD- End of the Night Piercing prt 2

Necklace- Cute Poison- Tagged Necklace [Shown in Cunt]

Shirt: AlterEgo- Turn down for what [Dollarabie][No longer available]

Tattoo: Pimp my Sh!t- Bullet Proof Tattoo

Leave a Reply

