Strangeland

” Can you hear me calling?”

“Is it time to go?”

“We are going too fast.”

“This is the end.”

” All your words are lies.”

“I see it in your eyes.”

“Don’t make it too hard for me.”

“And say this is the end.”

Halo” Can you see me in the light?”

“Light shines white in the night.”

“You can’t take my breathe away.”

“Follow me and feel the pain.”

Halo1

Hair: Elikatira- Shine

Eyes: Beautiful Freak – Sprite Eyes [Shown in Fern][Relay for Life item] [@ The Fantasy Faire 2014]

Skin: The Plastik-Astrali-Dyrzi

Lipstick: Beautiful Freak- Dead Matte Lipstick [Shown in Gold] [@The Fantasy Faire 2014]

Teeth: Okkbye-My parted lippy’s w/shading

Outfit: Sax Shepherd Designs- Nyx Jewelry- Gunmetal [Comes with HUD][@The Fantasy Faire 2014]

Nails: Beautiful Freak- Chimera Manicute[Relay for Life item] [@ The Fantasy Faire 2014]

Pose: Musa-RFL Pose 02 [Comes with Orbs] [@ The Fantasy Faire 2014]

Pose 2: Musa

Leave a Reply

