Bad Bish

 ” I love bad bitches, that’s my fuckin’ problem’ 

BitchPlease

Hair: Tameless Hair- Mercedes [New][Mesh][Shown in Fantasy][The Rock Attitude Fashion Fair; http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jade/122/114/28]

Collar: Pixel Geek- Chained Collar [Shown in Black Metal]

Chest Piercings- Cute Poison- Fallen Piercing

Tattoo: Para Designs- Desire

Bra: Kio- Bitch Bra [New][Mesh][Available We <3 RP April round][Shown in Vampire]

[**Note, We <3 RP Event doesn’t open till April 4th**]

[**No alpha layer available for this Bra, I actually didn’t have to mod my shape hardly for this bra, only thing I changed was my cleavage size  and it goes up to 5 sizes**]

Armwarmers- SAKIDE- Leather Armwarmers [Mesh][Shown in Red]

Leave a Reply

