Country Kreature

So this month of March has been going very horribly already. I am not going to apologize because I’ve had in real life troubles and had a few mental and emotional melt downs in February/March. I’m human and I won’t apologize for not paying attention to my blog. I will apologize for not saying anything to the people I blog for, but I have a problem with not always talking about my personal business to others. So I did an random look, I actually work for Roleplay because it was a small fair that was going on and I thought I would dress up as a country bumpkin for shits and giggles.

CountryCreature01

Hair: Ploom- Seffy

Skin: Lumae- Una-6-Cookie/Macaroon [Aeva//Heartsick Rebranded to Lumae]

Eyes: KMADD-Mesh Eyes [Sampler][Free Marketplace]

Ear wrap: Zombie Suicide- Tentacle Ear Wraps [New][Mesh]

Teeth: Illmatic- The Perfect Teeth- Platinum Vamp Caps

Eyeshadow: Glamorize- Insanity Eye

Lipstick: Glamorize- New Occasion lips

Necklace: Zombie Suicide- Skully Choker

Piecing Set 1: HoD

Piercing Set 2: Hebenon Vial- Primestone [New][1L for group members 10L for non, group free to join]

Chest piercing 1: Cute Poison

Chest piecing 2: Zombie Suicide- Jada Piercing [New][Mesh]

Brand: Zombie Suicide- Anchor Chest Impant [New][Mesh]

Dress: Sn@tch- Orchid Babydoll Dress [New][Mesh]

Boots: Sn@tch- Lava Leather Cowboy Boots [New][Mesh]

Leggings: Insanya-Hot stuff leggings [Group gift; fee]

Tattoo: Vestigium- Dead Ink

Dog: Birdy-Puggles- Shark [Arcade 2014]

Tail: Zombie Suicide- Tentacle Tail & Bow [New][Mesh]

Leave a Reply

