Fork

“I’m ballin’ like Mr. Clean.”

” I gotta keep my kitchen clean.”

“God bless me like i’m finna sneeze.”

“Doctor weight me on a triple beam.”

“D-Boy in parenthesis.”

“All gold in my amenities.”

“2 Chainz, two pinky rings.”

“My trigger finger’s like a lemon squeeze (Baow!)”

UrbanHipster1

I just wan to apologize I should of made a blog post that I would be taking a few days off more like a week due to my sickness IRL. I got hit with some sort of cold randomly and I feel really crappy and haven’t had the feeling to blog.  So bear with me please once again – Kodeine

Hair: Tameless Hair- Zaida [New][Mesh][Shown in Fades]

Skin: Pink Fuel-Alyx

Eyes: Dead Apples- Sorrow Eyes [Old group gift]

Makeup: Glamorize- Twisted Darling [old Dollarbie]

Glasses: La Malvada Mujer- Vanilla eyeglasses [New][Mesh] [shown in neutro]

Plugs: Zombie Suicide- Tentacle Earrings[New][Mesh][Final Fantasy Exclusive]

Necklace: Zombie Suicide- Skully Chocker [New][Mesh][Thrifty Shop exclusive]

Vapor: Nikotin- Vapor [No longer available]

Piercings: HoD

Tattoo: Pimp my Sh!t – Bullet Proof Tattoo [It was either Free or 1L its came from a hunt]

Tattoo Hand: Identity Body Shop- Faith [New][With Love Event][Comes with slink hand applier]

Dog: Birdy-Boston Buddy [New][Mesh][Mens Dept]

Outfit: LivGlam Boutique- The day before you came [15L, hunt item #11]

Nail polish: A:S:S- Drippy [Thanks for ladies on my TL for the suggestion will go back to by more]

Leave a Reply

