Sn@tching Destiny

I admit I’ve been slacking on my blogging. I have a lot of time off from work, because yet again I’m sick in real life. So I am gonna try to balance my time between Swtor, Roleplay and blogging. So thanks for being patient and enjoy my look I have on.

Hooker Lifestyle01

Hair: Tameless Hair- Giana [New]

Skin: Aeva//Heartsick- Larnia Skin [Tone 5][Vintage Gloss]

Eyes: Ibanez Eyes- Signature Eyes [Bahamas & Venus Flytrap]

Piercing 1: HoD- Provocation Piercing Set

Piercing 2: HoD- Fast hardbeat Facial Piercing [Mesh]

Ear Piercing: HoD- Counterpart Ear Piercing & Gauge Set

Mouthie: Phoebe Piercings- Mouth Love Dices [New][Free; Kubes Hunt]

Collar: The Abyss- Choker Combo

Piercing 3: Cute Poison- Reticent Piercing

Piercing 4: Cute Poison- Atonement Piercng

Tattoo: La Malvada Mujer- The Eye [New]

Purse: Zombie Suicide- Over the Shoulder Purse [New][Project Limited item, Sold out][Mesh]

Top: Sn@tch- Ferocious Bustier Top [New][Woeful Wednesday item]

Skirt: Sn@tch- Slashed Leather Skirt [New][Mesh]

Bracelets: Death Row Designs- Spiked Bands [New][mesh][Project limited item]

Navel: Phoebe Piercing- Dices Piercing [New][Free; Kubes Hunt]

Piercing 5: HoD- Thrust Round hip Dermals [Mesh]

Shoes: Sn@tch- Screw Destiny Pumps [New][Mesh]

One thought on “Sn@tching Destiny

Leave a Reply

