Plastic Makes Perfect

” We are not the same!”

You are still gutless.”

“What what I hate.”

“Is your plastic mess.

I hate that I like you.”

“I hate that I’m like you.”

“I hate that I like you.”

“I hate that I’m like you.

Snapshot_002-Recovered1

Hair: Tameless Hair- Gia [New]

Skn: Aeva//Heartsick- Poppy- Tone 5

Glasses: Role Toptic Glasses- Ares II

Eyes: Song- Doll [shown in Lime and Sky]

Makeup: Glamorize- Minikit 5- Combo [Marketplace]

Ear Piercing: HoD- Counterpart Ear Piercing & Gauge Set

Piercng 1: HoD- Provocation Piercing

Piercing 2: HoD- Fast Hardbeat Piercing [Mesh]

Cigarete: Hermony- Ultimate Cigarette

Collar: Amorous- Locked

Piercing 3: Cute Poison- Reticent Piercing [Mesh]

Piercing 4: Cute Poison- Atonement Piercing

Implant: Zombie Suicide- Cross Chest Implant [New][Mesh][I had a wee bit trouble matching up the skin tone with this one. Normally I get it right but this one was a bit hard]

Top: Sn@tch- Tempted Lace Bustier

Pants: Sn@tch- Marnie Tweed Slacks [New][Mesh][Shown in black]

Claws: Zombie Suicide- Zandra Tipped Claws [New][mesh][Regular & SLINK included][Suicide Dollz]

Navel: EllaBella- Hope- Caramel [Gacha Item][Oh my Gacha Event]

Tattoo: Vestigium- Dead Ink [Old hunt gift]

Shoes: The Plastik- Dusk Pumps- Lace

Leave a Reply

