Sn@tch Untitled

I am really in a funk when it comes to blogging. I have no clue why, but man its killing me! Sn@tch last week released some really awesome items that I fell in love with. I just had to have them. I will say that these leggings do have an ass on them that is just awesomesauce.

Sn@tch moment

 

Hair: Tameless Hair- Charlize [New][Mesh]

Mouthie: D-Lab- Baby Kangaroo [New][Group Gift][Free to join]

Top: Sn@tch- Wren Leather Sweater [New][Mesh][Shown in Red]

Leggings: Sn@tch- LuLu Plaid Leggings [New][Mesh][Shown in Red]

Tattoo: Suicide Gurls- Sejuani Tattoo [New][Group gift][Fee to join]

Fingertape: Sn@tch- Fingertape [Shown in Black/Blood]

Leave a Reply

