Bloody Pleasures

“Let me touch your skin.”

“Let me see your eyes.”

“You will taste this sweet pain.”

“You will like to suffer for me.”

“See the light in my eyes.”

“Feel the razorblades on your skin.”

“See your sparking blood.”

“Let me drink your life.”

Bloody Pleasures

“And in my world of temptation.”

“I will wait for you.”

“I’ll show you all the pleasures.”

“There’s so much we can do.”

“Don’t be afraid my darling.”

“Let me be your guiding light.”

“Don’t be afraid my darling.”

“There’s no reason for you to hide.”

Making Monsters

Hair: Tameless Hair- Danika [New][Mesh]

Crown: Faster Pussycat- Heartbrokwn Crown [New][Horror Fest][Heart actually beats]

Cheek Implants: Geek- Holy in meh head [New][Body Modification Fair]

Skin: Aeva//Heartsick- Swan- Tone 5

Tentacles: Songbird-Weird Thing [New][Horror Fest][Comes with blood for chest and mouth]

Extra Blood: Slightly Skewed- Oh Bloody Hell [Marketplace]

Piercing: Phoebe Piercing-Belly Piercing p1 [Mesh]

Pose: Meow.-EZ-Hang [Animated][Marketplace https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/23810]

Furniture: Adorn.Mint- Tiled Autumn Table- Glass [New][Gacha item][Horror Fest]

3 thoughts on “Bloody Pleasures”

Leave a Reply

