Sn@tchin’ Sn@tch

” I’m gettin’ this money, I’m stackin’ my broccoli”

“I’m runnin’ my city.”

“You might gotta pay me if you land on my property”

” I bought the boardwalk and I parked on the ave.”

” My Life’s like monopoly.”

“You caught a new case and yo got outta jail.”

“Boy, you look like a cop to me!”

Urban Imp2

Urban Imp

“Look at the watch, blow it, hot like some Taki”

“Come in my room, my sheet Versace.”

“Go to sleep, I dream Versace.”

“Medusa, Medusa, Medusa.”

Hair: Tameless Hair- Rayne [Available at Stuff in Stocked.]

Skin: Aeva- Larnia- Tone 5- Vintage Gloss [Available at Donna Flora]

Eyes: Chus- Star Sonata [Shown in Pinku and Lemon]

Horns: Dead Apples- Moth’s Love with strings [Available for Horror Haute]

Lipstick: SugarPill- Blq Slip Lips [ Available for Makeup and Tattoo Hunt, Free]

Piercing: Random.Matter- Buried Memeories-Blac

Tattoo: Suicide Gurls-Begs Male Tattoo [Available for Makeup and Tattoo Hunt, Free]

Chest Piercing: Zombie Suicide- Rean Chest Piercing [NEW][MESH]

Chest Piercing 2: Cute Poison- Atonement Piercings

Tail: Sugar- Ash Demon Tail [Coming Soon, Thrift Shop 2, August]

Low Piercing: Zombie Suicide- Barely There Piercing [NEW][MESH][Available for The Perfect Wardrobe]

Top: Sn@tch- Pop Violence Bustier [NEW][MESH][Shown in Yellow]

Navel Piercing: Hebenon Vial- Churchgoer [Noctis]

Pants: Fruk- Bio Tech Pants-Red [MESH]

Nails: Hebenon Vial- Violatoress v1.0

Bracelets: LouLou&Co- Nevermore [Old hunt gift]

Boots: Lucien.Marcelo-Black Ramoness Boots

 

Leave a Reply

