Carnivale

I wanted to try something different experiment with poses that normally I would venture away from. So going through my poses I came across this one pose that I collected when they were still active, Love me Brutal. Its a carnivale pose which made me at the time go YESH! I had never used the pose and I had it since 2011 and I was like hey since I am getting a wee bit better in my photos, why not! So I came up with this. Bendy01

Hair: Alice Project- Venom Cyberlox

Eyes: Candy Mountain- Strings of Colour

Skin: Aeva-Willow-Tone 5

Forehead Tattoo: Songbird-Marked [Free, Makeup & Tattoo Hunt]

Makeup: Zibska- Sanctum Eyeshadows [Free, Makeup & Tattoo Hunt]

Piercings 1: HoD- Fire in the Water- Slide

Piercings 2: HoD-Scorpio’s Simplicity- Astrexia’s Aura

Tattoo 1: Collisions- Scribe [FREE, Makeup & Tattoo Hunt]

Cuffs: Insanya- Captive Cuffs

Collar: Sisu- BDSM Collar

Plugs: Zombie Suicide- Zebra Cross Plugs [Free, Hunt gift]

Dress: Sn@tch- GothTart Mini Dress [NEW][MESH][Shown in Aqua]

Panties: Ducknipple- Action Knickers [MESH][Colorchange able HUD]

Tattoo 2: Virtual/Insanity- Bind.Torture.Kill Tattoo

Nail Applier: .Vix- Brights Solids [Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/52267]

Pose: Love me Brutal- Carnivale.Fin [Marketplace: https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/30699]

Leave a Reply

