Bed Time

Work has been kicking my butt lately, and since I changed shifts, I am sleeping a lot lately. This weekend I have been in nothing but my night clothes which consist of PJ bottoms, and a tank top or just a big overly baggy t-shirt and my panties.

When I saw the PJs from Sn@tch, I knew I had to snag them. Not only were they kawaii but they made my hungry in the process, lol. I can be cute and dark at the same time!

 

Bed Time1

 

My attire for the night is very basic, I mean who the hell wears make-up to bed?

Hair: Magika- Morning

Outfit: Sn@tch- Yummy Sushi PJ’s [NEW][MESH] [Top is Large and bottom is XL, Please try the DEMO first]

Leave a Reply

