Bowing Basic

I’m very basic lately and I have no clue why. I think I am realizing that simple can be just a wonderful than being my normal ol’ self.  Sn@tch, has new releases Victoria Velvet Dresses in darks of course. Its really lovely and I had to have it! There wasn’t much changing of my pleasantly plump shape, but I had to shrink my cleavage a bit. My tummy was just fine. Stop by Sn@tch and check out the rest of her new releases and goodies!

Bow10

 

Hair: Truth Hair-Colbie

Piercing: Puncture- Dermal Spike Implants- Throat

Necklace: Adore & Abhor- Drippy Necklace- Wicked in Silver [The Arcade Item]

Bow: Schadenfreude-PonPon Eye Jewelry

Dress: Sn@tch-Victoria Velvet Dress [NEW][MESH] [Shown in Purple]

Cuff set: Fluffy Bone Industries- Kawaii Latex Cuff

Lunchbox: Katat0nik- Bento Lunch box-Black Bunny

Poses: Chus

Leave a Reply

