Wow

“I had a dream.” 

“This one I feel the need to mention”

“I was happy for a while and I stopped being scared.”

“And ashamed to say what’s on my mind.”

“but you thought I’d change after a while.”

“And said you better treat me different or else.”

“Or else seems like a stupid fuckin’ thing to say to someone like me.”

“Someone like me”

wow

Hair: Truth Hair- Stacie

Collar: Zombie Suicide- Skully Simmer Collar-v1 [MESH]

Top: Zombie Suicide- Boner Bra [NEW][MESH]

Pants: Sn@tch- Booty Canvas Pants [NEW][MESH] [These pants have an ass on them, I tell ya!]

Bracelets: Real Evil Industries- Domina Bracelets [MESH]

Tattoo: Para Designs- Magic Mushroom

Navel: Hebenon Vial/Anatomy -Church Goer [100 Block][NEW]

Leave a Reply

