Simple but cute

Haai folks, So sorry I kind of drifted away from my blog! Work has picked up so much that I am so tired all the time that I have neglected my site! My look is rather simple and plain, to be honest I’ve been floating around SL wearing this for a couple of days.

Also, I would like to say thank you Mister Truth Hawks, I am so glad that the fades are now in the regular hair packs instead of an fade pack itself. Which drove me not to buy the fades packs, lol.

Chimai

Hair: Truth Hair- Sadie- Reds 03 Fade [NEW]

Necklace: Ducknipple-Strapper Necklace [Part of an outfit]

Neck piercings: Puncture-Dermal Spike Implants

Top: ChiMai-Melanie Tube Top- Plaid [MESH]

Bracelet: Miel-Chum Bracelet

Ring: Phoebe Piercings- Infinity Ring-Gold [MESH][Free hunt gift]

Pants: The Plastik- Aeda Jeans-Knee-Flare [Old subscribo gift]

Leave a Reply

