Doubt

” I felt it happening so fast, 

“Alt ought at first to took awhile.”

“I was no one to dwell on the past,”

“But it chased away my smile.”

Love Killer

” It is then that I feel doubt,”

“Afraid that is all I am.”

“It pervades my life throughout,”

“And there is no one else to blame.”

Hair: Truth- Lilia-Burgundy [Red packs]

Skin: Aeva-Arielle-Tone 5-Natural

Eyes: Rue-Eyes-Pluto (Right Eyeball: Diva in Korat pack) (Left Eyeball: Foxfire in Chartreux pack] [Available at World Goth Fair] [MESH]

Piercings: Ellabella-Division [Available at World Goth Fair]

Lipstick: Glamorize-Faded Love lips- Black Hole

Eyelashes: Damned- My perfect eyelashes

Tattoo: Salt and Pepper Body Shop- Ecdysis Tattoo

Teeth: Shine-Vampire/Demon Teeth

Collar: Phoebe Piercings- Jessica Collar [NEW][MESH]

Outfit: SAKIDE- Lucretia Bodysuit-Black [MESH][Available at World Goth Fair]

 

Leave a Reply

