Rez Day!

“Throwin’ money in the air, Like I don’t really care!”

“Standin’ on the chair like, I don’t really care!”

“Got bitches by the pair, I’m baller of the year!”

“And haters everyhere but, I don’t really care!!” 

“Mean mug them back yellin’ out I’m gettin’ cake!!”

” No I don’t, I don’t, I don’t, I don’t really care!!”

RezDay

Its my rez day! And I could only think of one song at the moment to describe how I am feelin’? I just wanna run around different sims cause its my rez day and I don’t really care! I just feel like runnin’ around screamin’ at like random folks cause its my rez day and I don’t really care!  Ha-ha! Its my fourth Rez Day, anyways gonna go find something to do!!  Bye!

Leave a Reply

