Simple Sn@tch

I am sooo behind on my blogging. I started working and I’m spending the entire day catching up, instead of being on Star Wars. I am ignoring both my girls. SAD FACE , This was Last weeks releases from Sn@tch, a nice dress and Gothic pumps. I didn’t feel the need to jazz Syn up, like I normally do. I just wanted to be very simple at the moment.  Also, I had gotten a few mesh hairs to work for me, after I complained enough. Lol. Three people helped me, Airedine, gave me advice from Plurk, My girlfriend, and my new beau Dakota. So with all that said, Syn is now gonna be rockin’ some mesh hair now.

Casual Snatch

Hair: Action Hair- Kim- Hair Junkies Edition [FREE for group] [NEW][MESH]

Necklace: Rosy Mood- Bat Necklace [Free, the last time I was there.]

Tattoo: Spearsong – Super Punk Tattoo

Dress- Sn@tch-Sugar Belted Dress [MESH][NEW][XL][Shown in purple]

Shoes: Sn@tch-Charisma Pumps-Gothic [NEW][MESH]

Bracelets: Mariposa-Severus [She rebranded]

Gloves: Plushberry-Lace Fingerless Gloves-Black

Poses: Just a Pose- Simply Hippy for your every day photos.

Leave a Reply

