Latex Diva

Latex, latex, and more latex! Mrs. Ivey released two new skirts in pales and darks. I managed to snag them both! I went to a little area where furries hang out  and my Mistress and her husband followed which I was happy about! And he said I looked sexy today then I replied that its not often I don’t look sexy, but mission complete!

 

The skirt has an ass on it I will say. It looks really hot and Syn being the plump lapine that she is looks uberly hot in it. The thing I loved about shopping at Sn@tch, I can basically mix and match my items, which turns out to be really awesome and I’ve came to liked the mixed of Pink and Pewter.

LatexDiva

Hair: Lcky- Eisley//nonrigged- 101 Degrees [Group Gift, fee required]

Top: Sn@tch-Fusion Latex Top

Skirt: Sn@tch- Libby Latex Skirt [NEW][MESH][XL] [Red is in Dark pack][Pink in Pales]

Boobs: Lolas Tangos

Cuffs: Insanya-Captive Cuffs

Gloves: Luck Inc.-Bish Gloves-Black

Poses: Ribbon

Simple outfits today, please try the demos first for these skirts. =3 Now teleport to Sn@tch and  get these skirts!!

 

Leave a Reply

