Skin Fair 2013: Amacci

Amacci is not only known by hair, also by skins! I am please to present Mirelle, she is a nice chocolate tone, and a nice young face.  I have to say, yes this is a very different color I am use to seeing Syn in, since I like to make her stick to nice caramel type tones, but I am really loving the tone. The most features I think look good are the eye sand nose. In most skins I look to see how the lips and eyes are, but I would change up how her lips look to make it more perfect in my mind.

First I’ll start you with the photos and then I’ll tell you what is included in on the packaging of the skins!

AmacciSkinFair1[Left from Right: Clear, Natural, Ruby, Drama, Cherry, Fresh]

AmacciSkinFair

[Left from Right: Night, Beauty, Posh, Candy, Glam]

AmacciSkinFair3

[Left from Right: Candy and Elegance]

[Eyes used in all photos Ibanez eyes- Signature-Geyser]

[Hair used in all photos Truth- Jessie-Reds]

Included in package:

  • Eyebrow Shape, 4 different ones. 
  • Lip sticks, 10.
  • Cleavage XL in tattoo layer and undershirt
  • Hairbaise Onyx
  • Small Chest in tattoo layer and undershirt.

The only thing that does not come with this are like freckles and such. In this cause I don’t have to worry because I have my own favorite freckles to use and imperfection kits.

Amacci do have Lola appliers, but they ares sold separate.

The Skin Fair 2013 opens its doors up March 15, so make sure you stop by and check out these skins!

Leave a Reply

