Love Hurts

This is just a quick post, because I had a mishap irl. I sprained my foot extremely bad and I honestly can not sit here and make a really detailed post. So basically this was a good thing! Because Sugar released a group gift. It was remade and revamped again, The Cry my heart out version 2 its out guys so go grab it. It comes in 5 colors, which number 5 I am wearing being the darkest. Only thing I have to say, is I wish the tone for number 5 was a tad bit darker, overall I think is really pretty. 

 

 

 

 

TP: Sugar [maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Magic%20Moment/195/41/1751]Image

 

Hair: Eaters Coma-Gift-Large-Dark Mauve [GROUP GIFT]

Skin: Sugar-5-Dark Brows-CMH02 [GROUP GIFT]

Necklace: LoutLou&Co- Necklace-Tea Time

Top: Sn@tch- Strap Halter-Red

Skirt: SAKIDE- Casual Skirt- Red [MESH][ON All red and pink items 50% off] 

Gloves: Luck Inc-Bish Gloves-Black [MESH]

Cuffs: Insanya-Captive Cuffs 

 

[I’m in extreme pain, so I have to cut this really short. Sorry guys!] 

Leave a Reply

