Polka Attention

Something simple today, and later on I’ll get really down right detailed! New releases from Sn@tch, Zombie Suicide and deals.  I will say Al Vulo’s skins at The Dress Room are awesome. I am not a skin person. I will wear a skin over and over, because I am a tad bit picky about the tones some use when it comes to darker tones. This is a bit dark for Syn, but I will say its beautiful! I love the color, I love how her eyes look and lips. Its really pretty, even my girlfriend Brawen was like YUM. Then I was like I wanna do something simple cute with it, Sn@tch and Zombie Suicide.

Sn@tch released an outfit called Toon Time, and its very eye catching. I giggle every time I see the polka dots. Zombie Suicide released some new plugs for her Mesh ears. They are horned!! I will say, the number 5 size horns are HUGE so I went down to a number 4 and they look fine.

 

Polka Dots

 

Hair: Elikatria- Early-Red 10

Skin: Al Vulo-Eleonor-Natural-Light brow-Chocolate [The Dressing Room Fusion]

Eyes: Chus- Fagchanted Blue/ Purple Right

Piercings: HoD- End of the night-Part 1-Slide

Ears: Zombie Suicide- Mesh Gauged Ears

Add-On: Zombie Suicide- Horned Plug- # 4 [NEW][Color Changeable] [Ears NOT included]

Band-aid: Grixdale-Ouch-Sky

Mouthie: Atypical-Kawaii Riceball Keychain [OLD hunt gift]

Outfit: Sn@tch-Toon Time [NEW][Includes Lola Tango Applicator]

Shoes: Insanya- Dunkers Mid Shoes-Art Wall

 

Leave a Reply

