Guap

“Hol’ up, tell me what you see!”

Seein’ me gettin’ guap right now, hell yeah, I won’t stop right now

Hell Nah, I won’t stop right now, seein’ me gettin’ guap right now!”

Don't Stop

 

This is to all my hatin’ friends seein’ me gettin’ guap right now!”

“Hell nah, I won’t stop right now, seein’ me gettin’ guap right now

Hair: Action-Stefani-Ombre V1 [First Advent Gift, pass]

Skin: Aeva-Misaki-Euphoria-Natural [Past Advent]

Eyes: Candy Mountain-Spooky-Green

Glasses: Role Optc Glasses SG 82-Ares II

Make-Up: Bang Bang-Orphan Annie 2-Hot Pink

Mouth: Zombie Suicide-Upper Gum piercing

Ear piercings :HoD- Dragon’s Tail Gauge v2

Facial Piercings: HoD-Provocation Piercing-Slide

Chest Piercings: HoD-Gods & Monsters Prt 2-Slide

Chest Piercings 2:HoD- Provocation Piercings Prt 2-Slide

Top: Sn@tch-Gretel Corset top-Pink [NEW]

Armwarmers: Sn@tch-Wrist Warmer-Black Sparkle [Free, Lucky board]

Pants: Zombie Suicide-Booty Shorts-Black [Newish]

Shoes: Insanya-Dunkers mid shoes-Art Wall

Tattoo: Para Designs-SnakeBite-Black [Old hunt gift]

Bracelets: LouLou&Co-Bracelet-French Kiss

Teeth: Candydoll-Braced teeth

Knee: Damned-K.Plasters Pink Knees [Old Hunt gift]

Eyelashes: Maitreya-Mesh Eyelashes [MESH, Group gift, don’t know if its still out]

Pose: Exposuer-Advent- #18 and #19 [Free]

Leave a Reply

