I’m damaged

“I am merely the product 

Of the life that I’ve lived…”

Guitar

“If to suffer is holy

I’ll take my share of the pain

I can swim through this sadness

If there’s something to gain…”

Hair: Magika – Hair un-rigged-Little

Necklace: Cobrahive-Kurosu Necklace

Shirt: Sn@tch-Morgan Flannel Shirt – Purple-Large [MESH, New release]

Tattoo: Virtual/Insanity-Anatomy [B&W]

Nails: Pulcino-Fruit Bavarion Cream-Lemon

Coffee and Ashtry: Hermony-Ultimate Cigarette Package [Part of it]

Pet: Jolly Farm – My bunny friend

Prop: Gig Bag

Pose: Teasoup-Acoustic Guitar

Shoulder:

Leave a Reply

