Ain’t I

“Ain’t I smokin’ strong, ain’t I puttin’ on, Ain’t I rockin’ yays, ain’t my money long!”

New releases and a special from The Outlook Sales Room, Sn@tch, and Zombie Suicide!

Round two of the Outlook Sales Room starts tomorrow located on the NorSim!

“Ain’t I’m in that ville, Ain’t I on the pill, Ain’t I on the hill, Ain’t I keep it real!”

Hair: Ploom- Harlowe- Crimson

Piercing: Zombie Suicide- Upper Gum Piercing [New Release] [Color Changeable]

Top: Sn@tch-Fright Night Tee-Glamskull [Wednesday Special]

Shorts: Plastik-Aeda Shorts-P-Booty-Amethyst

Legwarmers: Sn@tch-Rocktober Legwarmers-Pink [New Release][MESH][Try Demo before buying]

Shoes: Sn@tch-Spinner High Tops

Furniture: Mud Honey-Emma Chair Colors[Comes in: Teal, Ruby, and Chocolate][Teal Shown] [Available at The Outlook Sales Room]

The Outlook Sales Room LM: http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Evil/163/142/501

Leave a Reply

