Headstrong

“I once knew a woman who offered her honor
So I honored her offer
And all night long I was on her and off her.” ~ Anon

So I’ve been lurking on SL and plurk. I have to admit I miss SL just a tad bit, but not enough to fully play it around like the clock. Just enough to log in, hunt or shop just a bit. So I’ve seen these boots on marketplace by HoC Industries. I am not that does not like Mesh, in my opinion it sucks. Its good for the average shapes, but once a big girl finds something its pretty darn hard to get it to fit.

Surprising these boots fit and within budget. Comes with an awesome hud, easy to use and so forth. Love these boots. That’s it for my little mesh rant moment.

Credits:

Hair: Truth – RiRi- Streaked-Cherry

Skin: Filthy- Jasmine-Cocoa (Group Gift; Fee to join)

Make-up: A&M-Pastel lipsticks-Pale Grey

Top: Sn@tch-Cropped Lace top -Black

Corset: Sn@Tch-Tainted Corset

Skirt: Insanya-Zipper Mini skirt (Free group gift; fee to join 113)

Boots: HOC Industries- Thigh High boots

Leave a Reply

