Swobbin

” If you pay attention

I’ll teach you how to swobb.”

Swaggin and Mobbin

“I just wanna know, is you Swobbin?!”

Hair: Boon- BMB103-Hair red- Rigged Mesh [New, half off till March 12th I believe?]

( I am not a big fan of Mesh, So I have no clue what rigged means. This is about the first piece of Mesh item I own, since its about the only thing that can fit me. If its mesh, its a pretty much turn off for me, but this is really pretty and I had to get it)

Skin: Heartsick-Desire-Eternity-Black shimmer [10L @ Car wash]

Eyes: Soc-Strings of Colour-blue [I seem to misplaced the item]

Collar: Amorous-Locked [57L; great deal.]

Shirt,Nails, & Skates: Sn@tch- Roller girl [Free items; fish for it]

Tattoo: Para Designs: Punked

Bloody Knee: SU!-Bloody Knees 04

[Everything else has been blogged already, Enjoy]

Leave a Reply

