Panda Overload!

I’ve been very busy on Star Wars: The Old Republic, sooo I haven’t even thought about blogging. I eat, sleep, and puke Star Wars rofl. So, I thought hey! Let me drown myself in kawaii overload for a few and then get back to the dark side!

Not much designer highlight here, other than Ni.Ju, Chus, and Sn@tch. So! Here goes!

Entire Outfit (Including Boots): Sn@tch- Panda Outfit (It was an old fishing prize =3)

Wrists: Mariposa Jewels: Severus

Arm Cuff: Cobrahive -Arm Strap [spikes]

Teeth: CandyDoll-Prim Teeth (Braced Teeth)

Make-up: Ni.Ju-Red Panda-Rainbow

Eyes: Chus!- White Christmas [Was a gift for X-mas, don’t know if its still there or not]

Hair: Elikatria- Early-Red 08

[Everything else has already been blogged!]

Leave a Reply

