New Releases @ Curvosity

I decided to do something a wee bit different at Curvosity! Halloween inspired shapes that I’ll be doing for 13 days! Each release will be 40L the first day, then the second day they will be priced at 80L. Sometimes I may put out two shapes on different days, it just depends. First up is Heloise a scarred up beauty!

 

She comes with Skirt shape, Ear Shape for those prim ears and Regular shape all for 40L plus her style card!


Now, my prized handsome guy of the evening is Zeke! He is lovely and very proud of him thus he is my first guy shape I’ve ever made and I think he is a doll. He comes regular shape and ear mod plus his style card all for 20L!  Don’t forget to try the demos before you buy!!!!

Leave a Reply

