No need for introduction

” If you keep hatin’ then, you haters i’m dismising

I don’t need no bitch, my lean is what I’m kissing”

” If you pay attention I’ll tell you how to swob!”

” I just wanna know is you swobbin’

Its been awhile since I have been in my fursona. I really missed my other half. I’ve been at Hogwarts for so long I’ve basically forgot what I looked like as a fur and that is when we got a problem. So, no RP for me for a bit.  Now! Lets get this outfit on with the show shall we?!

Hair: Wasabi Pills-Chloe Hair- Crystal Violet (4.44.444L event)

Top and pasties: Epic- Stayed Halter-Teal-Black Tape Pasties

Pants: Loop-GiGa-Grey

Panties: The Whore-I wanna go free (Dollarbie, don’t know if its there anymore)

Bracelets: Cobrahive-Belt bracelets (10L)

Rings: Red Mint- Silver rings (1L on market place; comes with bronze and black)

Nails: Pulcino-Pop Candy (really cute cheap nails; glove layers only)

Navel Ring: Virtual Insanity-Sub Rosa-Belly Chain-v2

Leave a Reply

