Sybor Infekshun

Its been awhile since I blogged on my fashion one, I honestly haven’t had the time to due college and lack of motivation.  I haven’t done a look of the day in awhile, well I hated my outfit so I paid more attention to my face.

” You are infected…” 

“Virus Detected.” 

Hair: House of Munster- OMFG

Goggles: Fatal Error

Mask: Dv8: Tyrant Mask

Facial Tattoo: Little Pricks- Alchemy’s Warning

Nose Bleed: Poena – Noisebleed

Piercing 1: HoD – Celtic Swirl Dimples – Slide

Piercing 2: Ni.Ju- Starway to Heaven

Teeth: Pididdle Cosmetics – Pearly Whites

Leave a Reply

