I’m on one

“All I care about is money and the city that I’m form.

Imma sip until I feel it

Imma smoke it  till its done.

And I don’t really give a fuck

And my excuse is that I’m young

And I’m only gettin’ older so..

Somebody shoulda told ya…”

” Fuck it I’m on one…

Two white cups and I got that drank

It could be purple

It could be pink

Depends on how you mix that shit.”

Hair: Hype-Chase

Top shirt: Boom- Element Tank

Pants: Moloko- Jeans White

Bracelets: Line- Sema

Backpack: Lowlifes- Skate Backpack

Sneakers: 2Real- Pure

Collar: Pepper- Choker- Signs- F/F

Nails: Mandala – Milky Nails

(P.S. This is a A LOT of color for me. XD I had fun. =3)

Leave a Reply

