Chill…

It has been very busy for me. Yesterday was my birthday and then Friday was my rez day and kido’s birthday :/ Hard for me not to see him as a puppy anymore, but he is my son and has been in my life for two years =D So I haven’t had a chance to sit down and blog. I am celebrating my birthday today so cha. =3 A little time to kill.

I have never used shadows before on any viewer and when I did try I would crash like crazy and thought its not worth my time. I can take awesome photos without it. Now curious since I am on a different viewer Kirstens, I Google “How to turn on shadows in Kirstens viewer” And up pops Strawberry Singh’s tutorial. Now I she was correct. Using shadows on Kirstens viewer is a lot easier. I haven’t crashed not once. She said to continue to mess around with your shadows till you find something. So I have.  I think it looks great. -shrugs-

Cushions: Sassy Kitty Designs-Sassy Cushions Pile v2 Fur [Depraved Dealers]

Socks: Razorblade Jacket- Dozen Ugly Girl Socks- Random Striped Socks [Depraved Dealers]

Tattoo: Endless Pain Tattoo- Pure Sin [Depraved Dealers]

Leave a Reply

