Skiiinns!

Okies I had like typed this out like a billion times. Weekend was crazy. A lot of crap went down on SL and Irl.

Lilo Glom has new skins out called Jiao; cute, young fresh face. Comes with different mix and match. <3

Shiny, Matte, Teeth, Make-up, Hair-Base, Face paint layer. =3 I really love the crying aspect of most of her face paint. Which you can wear on a different skin or whichever. =3 But its really pretty. The only thing I didn’t like was that her teeth were already on the tattoo. :< Her teeth are cute, but I like them separate.

Sorry if my photos are wonky. Seems like the world is against me today.

FYI, the freckles are from L.Fauna. =3

Leave a Reply

