Forgive me Father for I have Syn…

Dilly Dolls released a new outfit. Its an Nancy Nunn outfit. =D Comes with a lot.

Nancy Nunn

Comes with 8 colors, and includes a wimple with texture change hair! The regular hair textes versions will be avaiable for later!  It includes 2 sets of basic rosary, around the neck and around the waist! And it also comes with an aorable bib =D

In my photos I am only wearing the bib and wasit rosary. v.v I forgot about the neck one. XD

Outfit: DillyDolls – Nancy Nunn – Black

Bracelets [Wrist]: Pink Inc- Lenny Cuff (Black & Silver)

Tongue: [Ni.Ju] Creature Tongue w/cross+chain piercing

Photo Location: S.I.C

Leave a Reply

