Kawaii Syn like a gum drop!!!

Wootas!! Jesylilo! I heard many things about her skins! And I have to say that I like her skins! ^_^! Since I am very picky I can’t never find the correct skin tone for me. v.v Makes me a sad bunneh! Thus why I stick to just about one skin until I can find a better one or one that is smiliar but different tone! Not with Jesylilo! ^_^ I’ve been wearing the skin since I got it.  Introducing Jesylilo’s Gum Dark Skin.

Now on with the skin ^_^ It comes with different eyeliner types, Matte, Shiny, Hairbases. All different combos.

One is with Make up from a different designer. second is shiney with eyeliner, no hair base. third is hair base, matte. Also its a very good winter skin. I approve. ^_^ And it made me look soo adorable, soft like.  -I- wanted to pinch my cheeks. Even though I hate that IRL. XD

Leave a Reply

