52 Week Color Challenge: GoldenRod.

Gold! Gold was very difficult for me. Maybe because I don’t have much clothing that has gold, yellow or which ever. o.o! So I just pieced together colors. I felt like a big arse, bumble bee! D: >) I hope the next color is good. >.>

Boom did come in handy though! Thanks girls, cause I had Noooo gold. D: Until I market placed and looked about. >.> So mai outfit. I really don’t like this color rofl.

Style Card

Hair: Magika-Sunday

Jewelry: LouLou&Co- Hesperide

Shirt: BOOM- Snow Bunny 2 (Cold) [It comes with fur, but I didn’t like the fur. o.o]

Jacket/Pants: A&C-Leather Jacket an Gold

Shoes: J.E.M- Sneakers- black.

Leave a Reply

