[-\\Twat Waffle//-] in The LITTLE big Fair!

WOOTS! Soo! My whittle store [-\\Twat Waffle//-] is in a fair!! Her first OFFICAL fair! WOOTS! She was in two hunts which were very successful! I will say ^_^! I had quite a few people join the subscribe-o! Anyways Tomorrow is the opening of The LITTLE big Fair! The fair involved with helping whittle/unknown stores from BIG KNOWN stores. Like Boom, CLabs, Waffle, Etolie and Ello Poppet! My Sister store [Vanity Champloo] is also in it! ^_^ Might wanna check her out!

Here is a preview of my items that will be at the fair!!

(My first T-shirts!! ^_^!!)

Need something sweet!? Kawaii Cupcake nomnoms! ^_^ Deeeelicious!! comes in a two pack and three. ^_^ I don’t wanna give all my items away! So this will do. Enjoy! =>  See ya at the fair tomorrow! ^_^!  P.S. I do have two dollarbies there. Just an FYI moment. ^_^!

Leave a Reply

