[-\\Twat Waffle//-] Updates and freebies.

I am still a bit nervous about posting items from my store. >.> But I guess I’ll get over that hump! Moving Along!!

Zombie Raid Hunt started today and I am apart of it! ^_^ My second hunt Ha! =D Preview below on my items.

You get a nomnom item and a forehead tattoo! The Nomnom item has Blood, Brains, hearts, razorblades! It even has drippy blood on the sides and front!  The “Happy Meal” tattoo is only for THOSE THAT HAVE TATTOO LAYERS! =D Sorry folks. >.>      For this, you are looking for a Brain.

Don’t forget the Unknown Hunt is still going on and my prize is still hidden amoungst my items =D So find the crow.

Next up on my list which is late. >.> I have two shapes to post. This one is the 10-10-10 special I forgot to post. Its 10L in my store.  MEET GHOULA! =D isn’t she spooky cute! If you only like the bangles, wellt hey are free right next to her!

Yup next is Zombrella!

 

SLURL; [-\\Twat Waffle//-] http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mood%20Indigo/24/142/22

Leave a Reply

