[-\\Twat Waffle//-] New releases

So! I own  a store and its called [-\\Twat Waffle//-]! Its just a little small in store that sells tattoos, piercings, nomnom items, shapes and other items! Really low prices, but awesome quality!  So! I decided to create something new! Bracelets!!! ^_^ I think they look really cute!  They are copy/mod no transfer. 

Also, I am in my very first Hunt!! Call The Uknown Hunt and [-\\Twat Waffle//-] is store number 35!! Squee!! I included the sneak peek of what you’ll be getting! A shape, piercings and of course a tattoo!! This is my first post on my store and I hope yall enjoy!  

Here’s the SLURL http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Mood%20Indigo/23/141/22

Leave a Reply

