Gaah.

o.o’…. I decided to sit here and just randomly rant. O.o! Cause its mai flockin’ blog.  Annnnd Yesterday!! I was really disappointed with the Themeory Sales. =( It was Harajuku week! And only one ONE store was within theme to me and it was [Pink Fuel].  Soooo I was highly disappointed. That was the second or third week in the row. Last weeks was saved by Gauged and D-lab.  Gods, gotta love that hoodie. x)  Nooow Yesterday to cheer myself up I youtubed Gwen Stefani “What are you waiting for” and also her “Harajuku Girls” 

Leave a Reply

