Where have I been!?

Dude, my computer has been fritzin’ out on me lately. It has its seizures every once and awhile. I did manage to get a lot of photos done! I could of sworn I updated this flockin’ blog. o.o!  Anyways, I probably won’t be taking photos until AFTER a couple of weeks cause I am afraid that my computer will have its period again. -pets Laptop-  But I’ll see how long it lasts until it works correctly. Then I’ll start taking photos. I may break my pact and start taking some now. :D But yea. XD Thats another story.

Leave a Reply

