SALE SALE SALE, Nightshade

SALE SALE SALE, Nightshade has a sale and I am here. Surprisingly its hardly laggy. I was at DK and it was laggy as fuck and Nightshade has like twice the people here than DK, I think and its loadin’ quickly.

Anyways, Awesome sale Bella. xD I am In IM talkin’ about stuff and I bought most of your boots. ^^ Anyways, I’ll post some photos of my adventures with both sales at DK and Nightshade. ^^ An Imma post this sale message at Ethnic Oddities too.

Oh here is the LM. xD! My bad or the SLURL. http://slurl.com/secondlife/Elliquiy/233/187/29

Leave a Reply

