Psycho

“With or without me she plays”

“And she comes two or three times a day”

“She is born to love and lust”

“Without that she crumbles to dust”

“She is born to love and lust”

“Without that she crumbles to dust “

Surrender

“She never gives me room”

“I fear I’ll suffocate soon! “

“Psycho blonde–I’m not your toy” 

Syn pretty much is infatuated with her shifter roommate. At the moment he is Skylar, who is a femboy! There is some sort of  scent, personality, or body language that makes her insane causing her to pounce and have her way with him! Poor Skylar doesn’t stand a chance when she is like this and when he is a femboy! He is very shy and mainly one of the reasons she torments him. He emits these cute mew like sounds rather than words. But poor Skylar, there is only one happy ending here.

“I begged her to get herself fixed”

“I’m tired of games and I’m sick of tricks”

“I had to move to stop seeing her again”

“She has a way to crawl back into my head!”

Syn:

Hair: Ploom-Heart-Reds pack

Necklace: [Twee.]-USB Cable Necklace [Old Hunt item]

Top: Sn@tch- Nia Sweater top [Shown in pink]

Dress: Sn@tch-Justine Leather Dress [NEW][MESH][XL][Shown in teal]

Cuffs: Insanya-Captive Cuffs

Pose: Purple Poses- Couple 218

Skylar: 

Avatar: Dark Spot Designs-Ocelot

Shorts: Derp-Briefs [Shown in pink]

Misc:

Pose: Purple Poses- Couple 218

Rug: Zigana-Rug Color [FREE][Easter Egg Hunt][The Nest Hunt]

Leave a Reply

