I’m losing control

” She’s sitting in front of me” 

“And she whipers in my ear”

“I have to tell you something” 

“I have to tell you how I feel. “

“She says’… “

“Help me, help me, I’m losing my mind”

“She says’… “

“Help me, help me, I’m losing control”

Run Away

Hair: Elikatira- Thrive- Fiery Reds-07 [Mesh]

Skin: Hush-Taylor-Winterberry-Caramel [At the Boobies Planet]

Eyes: Repulse-Raven Eyes-Blue

Piercings: HoD- Provocation Piercings-Slide

Collar: Mariposa-Jewels-Severus

Necklace: HoD-Nothing’s Necklace

Nails: Utopiah-My Cute Hand

Jacket: Sn@tch-Gabrielle Velvet Coat [NEW][MESH][XL]

Pants: The Plastik-Aeda Slacks-Noir-Skinny

Shoes: The Plastik-Dusk Heel-Lace [Old Gatcha item]

Pose Prop: Glitterati-Bones [Free on Marketplace]

I’m losing control

Leave a Reply

